Dan K. Richardson - Entrepreneurship Development Institute

We Develop Your Most Important Resource... Your Employees!
Course Catalog
Driving & Traffic School Classes

First Time Driver (D.A.T.A.)


Never had a Driver's License? All first time drivers in the State of Florida are required to take the Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (DATA) course before applying for their license.  Take the 4 hour class at your convenience and from the privacy of your own home! By taking this course, you will learn about how alcohol and other drugs affect your ability to drive, laws and responsibilities, safe driving techniques, and how to increase your awareness on our roadways...

Course Type:
eLearning

American Safety Council

Florida 12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course


Driver's License Suspended or Revoked?   No Class to Attend! Take up to 90 days to complete the course online.  Go on and offline as often as you desire! No Need to Arrange Transportation! Our website is available 24/7...

Course Type:
eLearning

American Safety Council

Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC)


If you have a Florida Driver's license OR you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC) course is for you! By taking the class, you are eligible for an 18% fine reduction (civil penalty only), no points on your record for the current violation, no insurance increases as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket (statute 318. 14 (9)), and your safe driver status will be maintained...

Course Type:
eLearning

American Safety Council

Florida 8 Hour Intermediate Driver Improvement


If the court or a judge has ordered you to take a traffic class, then the Florida 8 Hour Judge Ordered course is for you! Simply register for the course and start immediately.  Please note: this course is NOT for the 8 Hour Driving While License Suspended Course or the 8 Hour Aggressive Offered in both English & Spanish.

Course Type:
eLearning

American Safety Council

Florida Driving Records


For Individuals - Individuals may order a copy of their own Florida Driving Record.  Get your record delivered via: Email or US First Class Mail These records are non-certified and are ideal for your employment purposes or simply to verify the information included on your driving record...

Course Type:
eLearning

American Safety Council

Florida Mature Driver Program


Want to Get a Discount on Your Car Insurance? If you're over the age of 55 and have a Florida driver's license, you can save money on your car insurance just by taking a 6-hour online accident prevention course.  No matter who your insurer is, they are state mandated to reduce your rates for the next three years...

Course Type:
eLearning

American Safety Council



Related Links:


Course Catalog
Quick Search:
Search Phrase:




Join Our FREE Mailing List:
Stay updated on the latest programs, courses, and events.

Click Here to Join Now »



  Join us on Facebook
and stay connected with SBDC & CCTI at IRSC.