Dan K. Richardson - Entrepreneurship Development Institute

We Develop Your Most Important Resource... Your Employees!
About Us
Business & Entrepreneurship | Services & Training Staff
When you contact the Business & Entrepreneurship | Services & Training at Indian River State College, you gain access to a diverse team of experienced training professionals. The perfect blend of people, vision and technology can result in innovative solutions.

Name Position Phone Email Address
Tom Kindred Jr. Coordinator of Entrepreneurial Activities 772.462.7087 tkindred@irsc.edu
Connie Gifford Office Manager 772.462.7631 cgifford@irsc.edu
Bob O'Brien CCTI Coordinator 772.462.7574 robrien@irsc.edu
Joe Gorham Program Coordinator 772.336.6281 jgorham@irsc.edu
Susan M. Klein Business Solutions Consultant 772.336.6278 sklein@irsc.edu
Patrice Koblitz SBDC Program Assistant 772.336.6285 pkoblitz@irsc.edu
Duke Evans FSBDC Consultant 772.462.7062 gevans@irsc.edu
Katherine Culhane FSBDC Consultant 772.336.6282 kculhane@irsc.edu
Spike Schultheis FSBDC Growth Acceleration Consultant 561.596.5163 spike.schultheis@floridasbdc.org
Emily McHugh FSBDC International Trade Specialist 772.460.8978 emily.mchugh@floridasbdc.org
Michael Bernard FSBDC Consultant 772.419.5694 mbernard@irsc.edu
Scotty Wilson FSBDC Government Contracting Specialist 772.925.7526 scotty.wilson@floridasbdc.org





Related Links:

Join Our FREE Mailing List:
Stay updated on the latest programs, courses, and events.

Click Here to Join Now »